## Notice for 2024 Dues for The Society of Indo-China Philatelists

SICP dues consist of two components. The first component is the membership fee. It is \$5.00 per year and this component is the same for everyone.

The second component is the *Indo-China Philatelist* delivery fee. For members who receive the *ICP* electronically, there are no printing or postage costs, so this option is free. For members in the United States, the delivery fee for paper copies is \$15.00 per year. For members in Canada or Mexico, it is \$20.00 per year and for all other members it is \$35.00 per year. Select your total amount from the following table:

ICP Delivery Option	Membership Fee	Delivery Fee	Dues for this year	PayPal Cost
Receives ICP electronically	\$5.00	FREE	\$5.00	\$5.50
Receives paper copy at US address	\$5.00	\$15.00	\$20.00	\$21.00
Receives paper copy at Mexican or Canadian address	\$5.00	\$20.00	\$25.00	\$26.50
Receives paper copy at address outside North America	\$5.00	\$35.00	\$40.00	\$42.00

and send to Ron Bentley, 2600 North 24<sup>th</sup> Street, Arlington, Virginia 22207 USA. Please make checks and money orders payable to *The Society of Indo-China Philatelists*.

Please update your membership information where changes have occurred:

Name	Email address	
Street	City	
State and Zip Code _	Country	
Home Telephone	Work Telephone	
Collecting Interests		

PayPal is available for electronic payment for members who wish to use this option. Be sure to include the PayPal fee. The email address for PayPal payments is: <u>sales@sicp-online.org</u>.

If you are unsure if you have already paid your dues or have other questions, please email the Executive Secretary at: <u>ron.bentley@verizon.net</u>.

Remember each member has two free classified ads per year. Send the editor your "buy", "trade" and "sell" information if you wish to take advantage of this benefit.

## Ballot for SICP officers for 2024-2025 Election Closes 10 December 2023

Please indicate your vote by placing an "X" next to the candidate's name. Write-in names are permitted.

Office and Nominee	2
Durations	
<u>President</u>	
Richard Aspnes	
Vice President	
Jack Dykhouse	

Office and Nominee				
Director (vote for four only)				
Loïc Dufresne de Virel				
Frank Düring				
Ed Grabowski				
Earl E. Toops				

You may write in anyone's name who you feel would advance the society's interests.

By 10 December 2023, please return your ballot (by snail mail with your dues payment or email) to:

Ron Bentley Executive Secretary, SICP 2600 North 24<sup>th</sup> Street Arlington, Virginia 22207